Hospitality Architects LLC, founded by Tim Miller and Brent Myers, has over 75 years of combined experience in offering creative and innovative designs in Architecture and Engineering, yielding well in excess of 400 Hospitality Sector builds for over 2 billion dollars of project development. AIA Licensed & Accredited in 15 states since 1977, Hospitality Architects has spanned from Colorado to Maine, mastering the customization of projects to accommodate brand standards and specifications while delivering a unique product for it’s Clients.

Are you ready to create with us? Contact us today!

MEET OUR TEAM

Tim Miller

Partner

tmiller@hospitalityarch.com

Brent Myers

Partner

brentm@hospitalityarch.com

Jeff Whelan

Project Architect

jeffw@hospitalityarch.com

Kim Miller

Executive Assistant

kmiller@hospitalityarch.com

Mary Snyder

Interior Designer

msnyder@hospitalityarch.com

Troy Miller

Draftsman

ltmiller@hospitalityarch.com

900 Old Dawsonvillage Road E #120

Dawsonville, GA 30534

OPENING HOURS

Mon - Fri: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Sat & Sun: Closed

© 2020 by Hospitality Architects, LLC. Proudly created by Golden Magnolia Studios, LLC.